DPE week 17

This week I have accomplished what i needed to and that was to finish up my book cover project.

I was very productive this week because i went to getting nowhere with my book cover to putting the final touches i need. I would say my productive rating  is a  8/10.  I have been working on a medium/ high on my project. This week was way better than last week because I have completed the goal I wanted to. I will turn in my book cover by the beginning or middle of class Monday after noon.

Posted in DPE

Leave a Reply

