DPE week 16

This week i been finishing up the back of my book cover project. I have also been working on my protect page so make sure that it is up to date. I have also been doing some research fro my book cover to find some possible symbols that i can include in my book cover. This week i have been focusing on my boom cover to get it done by the end of next week.My short term goal is to finish up the book cover by next week. My long term goal is to finish this class with an A or a high B.

 

 

 

Posted in DPE

Leave a Reply

