DPE-week 10

This week I have been working on the mutant jack which has  introduced me showed me a lot of tools

and how to use them. I learned how to blend different item from different layers together and a lot more.

I think this has been the hardest quest i’ve done because I’m learning a lot at once, and this is a lot different  from adobe illustrator.

My short term goal is to finish up the last stage in the mutant jack quest and turn it in. My long term, goal is to get use to the tools

in adobe photoshop.

 

Posted in DPE

Leave a Reply

