week 6 DPE

This week in graphic design i have been learning al0t about the pen tool and what is and what it’s used for. I have also been learning how to draw straight, and  curved lines with and without guides  with the pen tool. It took me a while to get to the pen tool and i was getting quite frustrated  with it because i would mess up a lot of times but eventually i was starting to understand and it felt quite good.Now i have started into my asymmetrical quest which i think i have some cool and creatives ideas i plan to use in illustrator. For this week I have been more focused because the pen tool requires  a lot of paying attention and concentration. My short term goal is to be 75% finished with my asymmetrical design to see if what i had in mind. My long term goal is to be good with all the tools i learn and create something amazing.

 

 

screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-12-36-39-pm

Leave a Reply

